powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, May. 18, 2002 - 12:05 a.m.

I'm once again home from work and completely exhausted. No more avant garde electronic jazz funk hip hop improv freakout shows for a while, please. I don't think that I can take any more shows where everything sounds like feedback or a torn speaker cone. My mixes sounded like shit.

I did stop by the local Nobody Beats the Wiz, where I picked up a few CDs: Black Sabbath, Master of Reality, Bob Dylan, Self Portrait, and the Dream Syndicate, Days of Wine and Roses.

I have to get up in six hours to go do more work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!