powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - 12:53 a.m.

I'm so damn tired. I just got home from a 12 hour day at work and I'm supposed to be back at 10, for what looks like a 14 hour day.

I got home to find three messages from my dad on the machine, each incomplete, as my answering machine only seems to record for ten seconds. It seems that he's either in New York or will be within the next day or so. I would love to se him, but I'm sure that I don't have time, with my work schedule.

I've gotten into this rut on my days off, where I wake up so late in the day that I don't have lunch until four o'clock. This ruins any chance of eating a normal dinner, and I end up only eating one meal over the course of the day. This would be fine, if it didn't aid me in inadvertantly getting stupid drunk, as I did last night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!