powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 - 11:13 p.m.

I've done quite a lot since my last post. Here are the highlights:

Got rained on while trying to do an outdorr gig in Red Hook.

Heather came to town for the weekend. We drove down to Philadelphia for a party at Tom, Dave, & Liz's. I had to drive Erich's 1989 Delta 88 (the Cadillac of Oldsmobiles) to get there. Had a great time.

Watched the X Files finale.

Went to Molly's for the Buffy season finale, where much wine was consumed and Toby laughed like a barking seal.

Went back to work. It's still a mess.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!