Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 - -
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 - Some news items
Friday, Nov. 14, 2003 - a couple of photos
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - Work?
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - Work?
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - R.I.P.
Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - I hate you, Sony.
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 - The Exploited do really suck.
Monday, Oct. 13, 2003 - Black Cherry Fiasco
Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 - Apology
Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 - Johnny Five is Alive!
Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 - Being in Predator does not make you qualified for public office.
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003 - Goodbye to Southern Living
Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 - R.I.P. Johnny
Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003 - Billion Dollar Babies
Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 - Back from California
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003 - Charles Bronson
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003 - DRD!
Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 - sick
Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 - still blazin'
Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 - And I was so ready to take care of this shit today.
Monday, Jun. 30, 2003 - -
Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - back after a few minor technical difficulties
Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - back after a few minor technical difficulties
Thursday, May. 22, 2003 - TV for Cats? New music
Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 - My birthday is on its way, you know...
Monday, May. 19, 2003 - Things are looking up
Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 - -
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003 - When did my friends become ladies' men?
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 - Battle Monkeys
Friday, Mar. 21, 2003 - Indie rock bands need thicker skins.
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 - Once again, Not my president
Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - I'm a mess
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 - time wastin'
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 - Where do all the socks go?
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 - a little bit of catch-up
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003 - Like a rainbow in the dark
Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003 - Where do we go now?
Monday, Feb. 03, 2003 - -
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003 - -
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003 - Oh TV, How I miss you!
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003 - I've got a neighborhood bar
Monday, Jan. 13, 2003 - I slept too long today
Friday, Jan. 10, 2003 - Holidays!
Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 - Have a Holly Jolly...never mind.
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002 - I ain't sorry...
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 - And so the holidays begin
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002 - It sure is, Damon.
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002 - presidential
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002 - The Goy Goes Shopping.
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002 - Frat Boys!
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 - what happened?
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - absence makes the heart grow fonder.
Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - oh, yes, i am a mess.
Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 - Yep, Larry David still sucks.
Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002 - Larry David? I hate that bastard.
Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002 - take this job and....um
Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002 - Back down south
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002 - Back from the dead
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 - Sammiches.
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002 - Mike's wedding
Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - Do I look like a cheap bastard?
Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - loose threads
Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - Silly.
Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002 - let the ride end, already
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 - Bon Voyage
Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 - sooner or later it's gonna stop
Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2002 - crazy week comin'
Monday, Jul. 22, 2002 - sore
Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002 - Puddles.
Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002 - Festival time is here.
Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002 - survey
Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 - laundry sucks.
Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002 - Skyrockets in Flight and such.
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - Bad Stuff that happens
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - Bad Stuff that happens
Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002 - wet hot american subway sighting
Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002 - rest.
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - Summer Sickness
Monday, Jun. 10, 2002 - Back in Dixie
Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 - I need to get back to this updating thing
Monday, May. 27, 2002 - Everybody's workin' for the weekend
Saturday, May. 25, 2002 - Almost Famous (well, not really)
Friday, May. 24, 2002 - Catch the Excitement!
Friday, May. 24, 2002 - "What happened to Sulley?"..."I let him go."
Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 - Lost week.
Saturday, May. 18, 2002 - (sigh)
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - I hate my answering machine
Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 - Where do you keep the old man hats?
Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 - 101 ways to wake me up, #1
Monday, May. 13, 2002 - 40 is not enough
Sunday, May. 12, 2002 - Me so hungry
Saturday, May. 11, 2002 - Where the hell did today go?
Friday, May. 10, 2002 - What the fuck.
Wednesday, May. 08, 2002 - Some day I'm gonna make a plan and stick to it.
Tuesday, May. 07, 2002 - Linus is a cat.
Monday, May. 06, 2002 - Welcome to the Working Week
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 - I have a bed.
Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002 - While my Sitar Gently Weeps
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002 - Beer. Here.
Monday, Apr. 15, 2002 - Fun at Hartsfield
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002 - Leaving
Friday, Apr. 12, 2002 - The Taxman
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002 - Taxes, Taxes, Taxes.
Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - I've got special shoes.
Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002 - Krush Girls, Brunch, Records, and Time.
Friday, Apr. 05, 2002 - ATM interlude
Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002 - WooHoo! New Shower Head.
Monday, Apr. 01, 2002 - Easter
Friday, Mar. 29, 2002 - Source Codes and Tags
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2002 - Red Right Hand
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2002 - No Iodine= No Good
Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 - I am not a pinball wizard
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002 - I really should read a book.
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 - Going Blank Again
Monday, Mar. 18, 2002 - Back from somewhere
Monday, Mar. 18, 2002 - Tired
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2002 - The Dismemberment Plan really aren't that good, you know.
Friday, Mar. 08, 2002 - Bride of Pinbot sucks
Sunday, Mar. 03, 2002 - This week in history...
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 - Quine Tapes, Junkyard Wars
Friday, Feb. 22, 2002 - Record shopping
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002 - NYC
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002 - "Here come the sandwiches!"
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002 - Happy New Year
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002 - ugh
Thursday, Dec. 27, 2001 - Fuck Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001 - Quit My Damn Job
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2002 - I wish that I could sleep a couple more hours...
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2001 - Selling Jeans With Elastic Waistbands isn't as Cool as it Sounds.
Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2001 - The Letter U and the Number 2
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001 - Kmart
Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2001 - "Evil Men Who Hate Freedom"
Friday, Nov. 23, 2001 - Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2001 - Fried Turkey is Yum
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2001 - Rock Show
Monday, Nov. 12, 2001 - The Cat litter stinks.
Sunday, Nov. 11, 2001 - The Grit's veggie burgers is good.
Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 - Hertz are such bastards
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001 - TV PARTY TONITE!!!!
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001 - TV PARTY TONITE!!!!
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001 - TV Party Tonight
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2001 - Surprise Your Pig
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2001 - Brooklyn & Pittsburgh
2001-10-11 - Karake Meltdown
Monday, Nov. 05, 2001 - Death Cab Show
2001-10-07 - The Champagne of Beers
2001-10-05 - Long Dowloads Will Be Our Downfall!
2001-10-04 - Built to Spill show
2001-09-24 - Die Shins sind Rad!
2001-09-24 - first entry
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002 - Quakin'
Thursday, Apr. 25, 2002 - Busy Busy
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002 - I feel safe in New York City

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!