powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 - 9:37 p.m.

This news item(via Jakeneck) is a little unsettling; Not so much because of the circumstances in which the body was found, but rather because of the fact that authorities are convinced that it must be a suicide.

Then there's this tidbit. It looks like the west may not have the market cornered when it comes to spree/serial killers.

If you want some uplifting news, I just heard on TV that the local Hooters restaurant, located on a riverboat on the Delaware river, is allegedly sinking. Perhaps somebody can figure out how to sink that goddamn Dave & Busters next.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!