powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 - 11:58 a.m.

Spent the last two weeks unpacking and travelling up and down the New Jersey Turnpike, heading back and forth to work, rediscovering my record collection along the way.

I've been fighting with the phone company for a month because they don't believe that my address exists. They insist that service will be on by the end of the day. Even if it is, they're still bastards.

I was supposed to head up to NYC today for a last day of work, but I got some sort of crazy fever last night out of nowhere. This might affect my chances of going to see the Deathray Davies tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!