powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 - 12:32 a.m.

Nope. I'm not dead. I have been so busy in the last month+ that I won't even try to recall it all. I did end up finding a nice one bedroom in Philadelphia. Heather and I have moved in, but I'm still up in NYC for work for another couple of weeks. I didn't see Pirates of the Caribbean, but I did go to Avalon for a couple of days, and while I was there I saw an old guy with an eye patch yelling at a 15 year old store cashier about hearing aid batteries. Isn't that pretty much the same thing?

Listening: Nothing. I wish I was listening to that new Fountains of Wayne record, but I left it in the car.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!