powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 - 2:25 p.m.

It looks as though the Philadelphia Weekly has foiled my plans to have appointments to see apartments tomorrow. I was hoping to head down in the morning with a schedule of places already set, but business hours are coming to a close, and the Weekly still hasn't posted the new listings. Bastards. I guess I'll head down early in the morning and do the best that I can to get an apartment. I really hate real estate related activities.

In other news, my grandfather turned ninety years old today. I just spoke to him, and he sounds great. I should hope that I'm in such good sorts at ninety.

Listening: The Pogues and the Dubliners playing "Whiskey in the Jar"

Contemplating: Real Estate

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!