powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - 10:31 p.m.

So I made the move into Toby's apartment. I just got my computer to get along with the DSL here today. I've been working for two weeks straight and I've got another week to go before I have a day off. I've been sick for a couple of weeks, culminating in a couple of days of weird loopy delerium. Today I worked on a show featuring a singer whose style I can only describe as "support group rock".

How are you?

Listening: Sparklehorse, It's a Wonderful Life

Contemplating: Rest, perhaps watching something on the History Channel

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!