powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 - 4:56 p.m.

I'm glad to hear that she's ok.

I'm a little groggy from her big send-off last night. I hope that she and her cat had a pleasant trip back to Oregon today.

Did some laundry today and came to the following conclusions:

1. I need a larger laundry bag.

2. I need to buy socks. Somehow, I now only have about six or seven pairs of socks, many showing a lot of wear and tear.

3. Avril Lavigne sucks. I hear her every time I go to the laundromat. And someone please tell me how she can possibly describe her music as "Skate Punk". It certainly doesn't sound like any JFA or Agent Orange record that I ever heard.

Listening: Tobin Sprout, Moonflower Plastic (Welcome to My Wigwam)

Contemplating: Whether I can fix the busted futon frame sitting in front of my building.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!