powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 - 11:13 a.m.

All of my stuff has gone to the new apartment, save the stuff I'm taking with me for the holiday and one box of stuff that I couldn't fit in my bag (an alarm clock and some clothes that I found hanging on the bedroom door). Fuck. I just noticed another shirt that I had hung up to dry. Hold on. OK, now I'm all packed. I'm hopping a train to Pennsyltucky in a couple hours. I'm opting for the New Jersey Transit train to Trenton/SEPTA train to Philadelphia combo this time. Normally I take the bus, but I think that I might be avoiding some holiday travellers by taking the commuter train.

I haven't done nearly enough of my Xmas shopping. I guess I'll have to do that tomorrow. I haven't had too much interest in the holiday season this year. I've been too busy. My mom got pissy with me the other day when I couldn't tell her anything that I wanted for Xmas. I just don't care about any of it.

I haven't even left yet and I'm already exhausted.

Happy Freakin' Holidays.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!