powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002 - 3:10 p.m.

Monday night there were frat boys playing quarters in my neighborhood bar. I'm very curious how they got there. At first, thought that they had come in to watch Monday Night Football, but they showed no interest in the game. They kept making those weird frat boy animal noises. I certainly hope that they can't find their way back again.

Sjubla (the Devil) and the Swede were finally able to take their cats home. Resident cat Keller watched in terror as Simon and Amelia were stuffed into dufflebags for transport back to their home. He has since been very well behaved.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!