powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - 3:07 a.m.

Three days of music from all around the Mediterranean. Three days of musicians from all around the Mediterranean asking me for things. Three days of 13+ hour work days with no breaks, save maybe 10 minutes to scarf down lunch and 10 more for dinner. At least it was at a beer garden. The only one left in New York City. Mmmm.......Spaten Oktoberfest. It almost made me want to move to Astoria.

While I know that it's not possible for you to hate Larry David as much as I, you can always try. Please join the ih8larrydavd diaryring. Do it for the children.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!