powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - 11:27 a.m.

Spent yesterday working on a fashion show, which entailed a little bit of work and a lot of standing around feeling self conscious about my appearance. Between my "yep, I'm out of shape" gut and my "oops, I forgot to shave this week" beard, I was looking like a real winner.

I'm heading to California tomorrow for Mike's wedding, so there's laundry to do and directions to figure out and plans to make. I should get off my ass and stop playing with the internet.

One piece of advise before I go: If you've ever had a vasectomy, please don't tell a bar full of your employees, in detail, how painful and unpleasant an experience it was. Trust me, we don't want to know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!