powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 7:32 p.m.

Right now, I can't turn the Ramones' All the Stuff and More, Vol. I up any louder (That's the first album and Ramones Leave Home for those keeping track). Got up too early and went to Jersey to do a couple hours of shop work for tomorrow's fashion show. Stopped on my way home for some bangers and mash and a Swift pint. Ended up drinking my fill of Fuller's and making friends with the bartender (he's a big music fan). Now I'm at home and sorta drunk.

Late, but mad props to Roadiepig for hitting his one year mark on th diaryland. This guy makes me wish that I had a garden.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!