powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - 3:39 p.m.

G., the head of security at the festival has certainly seen his share of fucked up things. He has been shot, stabbed, and had the crap kicked out of him countless times, and seen a lot worse. This weekend alone, he witnessed:

1. An audience member at the festival with a hornet stuck in his ear. The poor bastard was screaming in pain as he got stung repeatedly. The pain was so bad that he was flailing around, beating the crap out of the two EMTs who were trying to help him.

2. On his way to work yesterday, G. was knocked over by somebody who had been hit by a car and thrown through the air by the impact.

Sometimes I'm thankful when my life's uneventful.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!