powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002 - 10:01 p.m.

I just got home from watching the outdoor venue where I work get pummeled by a thunderstorm. I'm glad that I don't own the thousands upon thousands of dollars worth of gear exposed to the elements tonight.

On the way home, I saw The State's Michael Showalter on the F train. He looked like shit.

I tried to go see the Brooklyn Cyclones play the other night. We were late, and didn't make it there until the 8th inning. Bummer. Every thime I get in my roommate's car, our plans get messed up. Last week, we were going to Roll 'N Roaster, which is some kind of drive-in in Sheepshead Bay, but ended up at the Outback Steakhouse in Bensonhurst. It's much better than the one in Queens that I went to with her.

I'm watching David Bowie: Live By Request right now. I just don't know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!