powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - 4:19 p.m.

So which show did I go to last night? Neither. Instead I came down with an aweful cold. Now I'm back in New York. I just turned on the Air Conditioners, since it is 92 degrees out, and while there were windows open at home none were in any sort of path to create a crossbreeze.

Did I mention that I'm sick? Yesterday's aweful head cold has become today's crappy head and chest cold. And since my sinuses are all stuffed up, my ears have not adjusted back to the current air pressure, leaving me a bit on the hard of hearing side. I hope that this clears up before my show tomorrow.

I would love to take this time to listen to the new CDs that I bought yesterday, but I think that I'll just get frustrated.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!