powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, May. 24, 2002 - 5:13 p.m.

Conversation with Erich on the way to the neighborhood bar last night:

Me: Today was very exciting because the cafe in the theater is now open and I get a 50% employee discount.

Erich: Stop right there. We can't have conversations like this until we're living on the island, watching our kids play in my above ground pool, while our wives sit in the kitchen saying things to each other like "Oh my god, can you believe that it's been twenty years?"

Me: I guess you don't want to hear about the socks that I bought today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!