powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002 - 12:58 p.m.

I wasn't supposed to be working today, but somehow I ended up installing a system in a small venue attached to a bigger venue that I've worked at for a few years.

Got home around eight. Had a dinner of the gross microwavable variety. Around 9:15, Erich got home, and he had Giancarlo and A. Sherman with him. Drank beer. Watched TV. Osbournes. NYPD Blue. Press Your Luck. We have Tivo, so I can now watch the broadcast world out of order.

John Lennon Live in New York is on right now. I don't know that I'm impressed.

If I had been here a few weeks ago, I could have gotten drunk with the Clash's Joe Strummer. Maybe next time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!