powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - 5:53 p.m.

Today I installed latches on the bathroom cabinets. Every night, Linus the Cat wakes me up by pulling open the cabinet door and letting it slam shut. This is very annoying. Why, might you ask, does Linus do this? So that someone will get up and watch him eat cat food. It's not because he's out of cat food, or something reasonable, he just wants somebody to acknowledge that he is, in fact, eating his cat food. Needy little bastard.

The UPS man brought me my new Camper shoes today. They're really comfy, but they kind of look like some sort of special corrective shoes. Nope, there's nothing at all sporty about them.

This morning I made a list of stuff that I need to get done in the next couple of days. I've completed more than half the tasks, but I still feel like I got nothing done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!