powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2001 - 1:02 a.m.

Is is bad that I wanted to watch the West Wing more than I wanted to talk to my mother on the phone? Probably. Last year I decided that I wouldn't answer the phone while new Simpsons episodes were on, but that's as far as I'll really go. I think that it just comes down to the fact that the main topics were: work & money (two things I don't have a whole lot of right now), and her job, which is so hard on her that it makes me nervous.

So I missed all of the West Wing, yet I'm somehow catching all of Beverly Hills Cop II on HBO. Gilbert Gottfried and Judge Reinhold are true gems.

Heather's out of town for a few days, so there's nobody to stop me from watching hours and hours of shitty television. At least I haven't watched any Fox News Channel today. Those people piss me off to no end.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!